X96Q- Android 10 Smart TV Box

CPU: Allwinner H313 Quad Core, GPU: G31MP2, OS: Android 10, Memory: 1GB/2GB DDR3, FLASH: 8G/16GB eMMC

Support 10/100M Ethernet, 2.4G Wifi

X96Q - Android 10.0 Smart 4K TV Box. 2GB Ram 16 GB

X96Q Supports a 4K 30FPS video out via HDMI 2.0 port which provides you high definition viewing and fluent video playing, making it the highest resolution signal available for home movies to let you watch the 4K movie smoothly, every detail of the screen is lucidity and with high Color Saturation and excellent image quality, no latency, or stuttering, that is the power of this device.

One of the strengths of X96Q TV Box is that it is equipped with an Android 10.0 operating system to provide you with a more efficient and secure operation

In the beginning, it’s fast to boot up, it will not take more than a few seconds to take you directly to the launcher with no setup wizard.
The Pixel launcher is clean with a flat design, On the home screen, you look at 9 shortcuts that are: Chrome browser, Youtube app, My APPS, Play Store, Settings, My files, Miracast, Netflix, KDPlayer

X96Q TV BOX Performance:

The X96Q TV Box offers you a good solution if you are a fan of series and movies and like to enjoy the highest possible resolution, then this device will give you a resolution of 4K and compatibility with most programs that display video content with the ability to play some games with a great experience.

Playback:

X96Q Supports a 4K 30FPS video out via HDMI 2.0 port which provides you high definition viewing and fluent video playing, making it the highest resolution signal available for home movies to let you watch the 4K movie smoothly, every detail of the screen is lucidity and with high Color Saturation and excellent image quality, no latency, or stuttering, that is the power of this device.

Package Contents:

- X96Q Android 10.0 Smart 4K Box

- Remote control

- Power supply

- HDMI cable

- Quick Set Up guide(EN)

 

X96Q - Android 10.0 Smart 4K TV Box. 2GB Ram 16 GB

CHF 49.00

  • Available
  • 24h Lieferzeit1

X96Q- Android 10 Smart TV Box

CPU: Allwinner H313 Quad Core, GPU: G31MP2, OS: Android 10, Memory: 1GB/2GB DDR3, FLASH: 8G/16GB eMMC

Support 10/100M Ethernet, 2.4G Wifi

X96Q - Android 10.0 Smart 4K TV Box. 2GB Ram 16 GB

X96Q prend en charge une sortie vidéo 4K 30FPS via le port HDMI 2.0 qui vous offre une visualisation haute définition et une lecture vidéo fluide, ce qui en fait le signal de résolution le plus élevé disponible pour les films personnels pour vous permettre de regarder le film 4K en douceur, chaque détail de l’écran est lucidité et avec une saturation des couleurs élevée et une excellente qualité d’image, aucune latence,  ou le bégaiement, c’est la puissance de cet appareil.


L’un des points forts de X96Q TV Box est qu’elle est équipée d’un système d’exploitation Android 10.0 pour vous fournir un fonctionnement plus efficace et sécurisé

Au début, il est rapide de démarrer, il ne faudra pas plus de quelques secondes pour vous emmener directement au lanceur sans assistant de configuration.

Le lanceur Pixel est propre avec un design plat, Sur l’écran d’accueil, vous regardez 9 raccourcis qui sont: navigateur Chrome, application Youtube, Mes applications, Play Store, Paramètres, Mes fichiers, Miracast, Netflix, KDPlayer

X96Q TV BOX Performances:

La X96Q TV Box vous offre une bonne solution si vous êtes un fan de séries et de films et que vous aimez profiter de la résolution la plus élevée possible, alors cet appareil vous donnera une résolution de 4K et une compatibilité avec la plupart des programmes qui affichent du contenu vidéo avec la possibilité de jouer à certains jeux avec une grande expérience.

Lecture:

X96Q prend en charge une sortie vidéo 4K 30FPS via le port HDMI 2.0 qui vous offre une visualisation haute définition et une lecture vidéo fluide, ce qui en fait le signal de résolution le plus élevé disponible pour les films personnels pour vous permettre de regarder le film 4K en douceur, chaque détail de l’écran est lucidité et avec une saturation des couleurs élevée et une excellente qualité d’image, aucune latence,  ou le bégaiement, c’est la puissance de cet appareil.


Inclus dans le forfait:

- X96Q Android 10.0 Smart 4K Box

- Télécommande

- 2x piles AAA

- Alimentation externe

- Câble HDMI

- Guide de configuration rapide

X96Q - Android 10.0 Smart 4K TV Box. 2GB Ram 16 GB

CHF 49.00

  • Available
  • 24h Lieferzeit1