Products Overview.


X96Q - Android Media Player. 2GB Ram 16 GB
  The X96Q Smart TV Box is a handy smart media player for home use. With Android 10.0, you can run virtually any Android app on your TV. The powerful Allwinner H313 quad-core ARM Cortex-A53 processor with the Penta-Core Mali-G31 gra ... (Read More)
CHF 169.00 2
MÜ8 Media Player - 4K Full UHD - 12 months streami
Discover a new world with the new MÜ M8 2GB / 16GB IPTV Android 7.0    All those who are thinking of giving new life to their old TV or give more versatility to a monitor, could do it in the easiest way with the new MÜ M8 2GB / ... (Read More)
CHF 189.00 2
TANIX TX6S Allwinner H616 Android 10.0
The world's first AllWinner H616-capable Android TV box. Allwinner H616 The Tanix TX6S TV Box is powered by Allwinner H616, a quad core ARM A53 CPU and a Mali G31 GPU processor. The Mali G31 GPU is a Midgard architecture with which the T ... (Read More)
From CHF 199.00 2
Formuler Z+ 4K Android
Formuler Z + 4K IPTV Android Media Player with integrated WLAN and learnable remote control With the new Formuler Z +, Formuler IPTV technology is available to all customers. The Formuler Z + has all the necessary functions and technolo ... (Read More)
CHF 229.00 2
Formuler Z Prime
Android IPTV Media Player, 4K, H.265 HEVC, Wifi on Board, Kodi, Kitkat 4.4,Stalker, 1.0 GB RAM, 8.0 GB Memory, with TV wall holder and external IR receiver   Enjoy interesting and entertaining content from all over the world wi ... (Read More)
CHF 239.00 2
TVIP S-Box v.525 - 4K HDR + Wifi
    TVIP S-Box v.525 - IPTV receiver is the latest media streaming box with IPTV 4K UltradHD support, in new mini design and excellent connectivity.   For fast response time, an Amlogic 905w quad-core processor with ... (Read More)
CHF 249.00 2
TVIP S-Box v.605 IPTV 4K HEVC Multimedia Streamer
The TVIP S-Box v.605  Media Player  is a latest development of TVIP which combines the maximum of technical possibilities and already integrated WLAN. This product meets all broadband requirements set by the provider. In this context, the en ... (Read More)
CHF 269.00 2

Our best performers IP TV 's

Aperçu des produits.


X96Q - Android Media Player. 2GB Ram 16 GB
 La X96Q Smart TV Box est un lecteur smart media pratique pour la maison. Avec Android 10.0, vous pouvez exécuter pratiquement n’importe quelle application Android sur votre téléviseur. Le puissant processeur allwinner H313 Quad-Core-Corte ... (Read More)
CHF 169.00 2
MÜ8 Media Player - 4K Full UHD - 12 mois de stream
Découvrez un nouveau monde avec le nouveau MÜ M8 2 Go / 16 Go IPTV Android 7.0    Tous ceux qui envisagent de donner une nouvelle vie à leur ancien téléviseur ou donner plus de polyvalence à un moniteur, pourrait le faire de la ... (Read More)
CHF 189.00 2
TANIX TX6S Allwinner H616 Android 10.0
Le premier allWinner H616-compatible Android TV Box.  Allwinner H616 La boîte TV Tanix TX6S est alimentée par Allwinner H616, un processeur quad-core ARM A53 et un processeur GPU Mali G31. Le Mali G31 GPU est une architecture M ... (Read More)
From CHF 199.00 2
Formuler Z+ 4K Android
Formuler Z + 4K IPTV Android Media Player avec WLAN intégré et télécommande learnable   Avec la nouvelle formule Z +, la technologie Formuler IPTV est accessible à tous les clients. Le Formuler Z + a toutes les fonctions et technol ... (Read More)
CHF 229.00 2
Formuler Z Prime
Android IPTV Media Player, 4K, H.265 HEVC, Wifi on Board, Kodi, Kitkat 4.4,Harceleur, 1.0 GB RAM, 8.0 GB mémoire, avec support mur TV et récepteur IR externe   Profitez de contenus intéressants et divertissants de partout d ... (Read More)
CHF 239.00 2
TVIP S-Box v.525 - 4K HDR + Wifi
  TVIP S-Box v.525 - Récepteur IPTV est le dernier Media Streaming Box avec support IPTV 4K-UltradHD, dans le nouveau mini-design et une excellente connectivité.   Pour le temps de réaction rapide, un processeur Quad ... (Read More)
CHF 249.00 2
TVIP S-Box v.605 IPTV 4K HEVC Multimedia Streamer
Le TVIP S-Box v.605 Media Player est un dernier développement de TVIP qui combine le maximum de possibilités techniques et déjà intégré WLAN. Ce produit répond à toutes les exigences en matière de large bande établies par le fournisseur. Dan ... (Read More)
CHF 269.00 2

Nos meilleurs interprètes IP TV 'S